

Arsago Seprio 02/09/2023



Fast Cross 2023

MX Open - Time Practice Gr C

mamtimina

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	200	ZONTA Filippo	ITA			GasGas	12	1:05.144	5	-	-	60,788
2	37	QUARTI Yuri	ITA			GasGas	10	1:05.589	9	00.445	00.445	60,376
3	401	OWEN Jace	USA		•	Yamaha	11	1:05.713	5	00.569	00.124	60,262
4	48	NAVA Giulio	ITA		•	Honda	11	1:05.875	7	00.731	00.162	60,114
5	371	IACOPI Manuel	ITA		•	Yamaha	12	1:07.417	9	02.273	01.542	58,739
6	31	BASSI Francesco	ITA		•	KTM	10	1:07.469	9	02.325	00.052	58,694
7	121	CHIODI Chicco	ITA		•		8	1:07.624	7	02.480	00.155	58,559
8	974	TAMAI Mario	ITA		•	GasGas	12	1:07.999	8	02.855	00.375	58,236
9	399	TRINCHIERI Pietro	ITA		•	Honda	11	1:08.731	3	03.587	00.732	57,616
10	141	RICHARD Taylor	USA		•	Kawasaki	12	1:08.882	11	03.738	00.151	57,490
11	12	STARLING Justin	USA		•	Honda	5	1:08.893	4	03.749	00.011	57,480
12	742	CARPI Mattia	ITA			Honda	11	1:11.286	9	06.142	02.393	55,551

Race start: 02/09/2023 17:23:23 Race finish: 02/09/2023 17:40:12

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals $% \left\{ 1,2,\ldots,n\right\}$

Posting Time: 17:41

Time limit for protest expires 30' after publication of the results

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Clerk of the Course : Marco Bazzano

Chief Timekeeper : Luisella Santamaria